I am in love with Stephen Colbert (And So Can You!) (via JERK)

I am in love with Stephen Colbert (And So Can You!) I lied about everything, apparently.  Sure, I don’t like nonfiction. I never read it, right?  Except for David Sedaris, and, oh yeah, Tina Fey.  Oh right, and Stephen Colbert.  Clearly, I can’t say I hate nonfiction anymore.  So I’ll just rephrase a bit: I apparently have the ability to love nonfiction…provided it’s laugh-my-ass-off hilarious.  Luckily for me, Stephen Colbert makes me (figuratively) squirt milk out of my nose. I am America (And S … Read More

via JERK

Leave a Reply

