Sunday Morning Thoughts 3.27.11

Hmmm… well, what to say? I spent pretty much all day in bed. It was nice. My mind is very at peace. I apparently have gorgeous eyes. It’s nice to hear things like that. Especially when they’re real and sincere.

I don’t know what tomorrow holds, and that’s almost comforting. A little mystery makes life exciting. But in order to prevent finding some sort of problem that may or may not exist, I think this is all that I’ll write. Get some  Dharma Bums in and then get some sleep. Take me away Jack.

 

Leave a Reply

