Fiction

And with this explosion of life I have found, there is nothing left for me to do other than creating more. I have a new Kerouac book in my possession (Thank you Sean Greany) and refreshed sense of self. I have memories that I can hardly remember and aches in my feet. I have no cigarettes, no money and a little bit of pot. So i’ll drum up some ideas and see what there is to work with. Maybe try a tune or two. I should probably work on lines and my screenplay. I should do a lot of things and I think that I will. And read outside… I’d like to do that today too.

Something about this time of year just makes me crave life. Paul Simon and Central Park and pretty girls with hope in their eyes just makes me love spring time.

Leave a Reply

